2018 Tourney Champs
Billy Burgess
Fred Fleming
Dan Keefe
Jon Marshall

2017 Tourney Champs
Anthony Nardolillo
Angelo Nardolillo Jr.
Al Nardolillo
Guido Iacobbo

2016 Tourney Champs
Steve Barnett
Jim Johnson
Kevin Korp
Dick Chandler

2015 Tourney Champs
Tony Julio
Greg Knott
Patrick Drumm
John Collins

2014 Tourney Champs
Jim Johnson
Steve Barnett
Joe Simo
Kevin Korp

2013 Tourney Champs
Edward Brady
Jeffrey Quinlan
Justin St. Andre
Ara Boghigian

2012 Tourney Champs
Jim Johnson
Steve Barnett
Kevin Korp
Joe Simo

2011 Tourney Champs
Jim Johnson
Steve Barnett
Kevin Korp
Joe Simo

2010 Tourney Champs
Marc Lajoie
Mike Carano
Bill Lynch
Peter Celani

2009 Tourney Champs
Marc Lajoie
Mike Deschenes
Mike Carano
Mario Petrarca

2008 Tourney Champs
Mark Lajoie
Bill Lynch
Michael Carano
Vekro Bour

2007 Tourney Champs
Jim Johnson
Steve Barnett
Kevin Korp
Joe Simo

Special Thanks!

We would like to acknowledge our annual hole-in-one and putting contest sponsors.

Herb Chambers Honda of    Seekonk
Herff Jones
New England College Sales
Creative Child Inc.
  13th Annual PS3 Ronald A. Gill Jr. Memorial Golf Tournament

This tournament has generated more than $300,000 for scholarships since its inception in 2007. [view recipients]

Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
Time: Shotgun Start at 1:30 p.m.
Location: Cranston Country Club, Cranston, RI
Cost: $125 Golf & Dinner; $30 Dinner Only

Dinner immediately following at Cranston Country Club
Best ball, 18 holes with cart; proper golf attire required (soft spikes)
Dinner, silent auction, raffles, and prize giveaways
Limited to 36 foursomes; first come-first served
$10,000 Hole-in-one contest
$10,000 Putting contest
2019 Honda Hole-in-one contest
Tournament Poster

11:30 - Registration/Lunch
1:30 - Shotgun Start
6:00 - Cocktails & Hors D'oeuvres
6:30 - Dinner & Awards

Sponsorship Opportunities:
Tee Sponsorship (course signage) - $100
Flag Sponsorship (18 available; you keep the flag) - $150

Registration Form
Contact: Ron Gill, Sr.
Phone: 401.942.4799

Tournament Committee
Ron Gill Sr., Rosemary Gill, Jon Gill, Ambur Gill, Gracie Gill, A'driana Gill, Barbara Dardeen, Kevin Shreve, Glenn O'Gara, Camille and Chelsea Durante, Deana Barlow, Amber Perry, Julissa Cruz, Mike Dalmazzi, Matt O'Dea, and Billy Burgess.

All proceeds benefit the PS3 Ronald A. Gill, Jr. Memorial Scholarship Foundation which grants scholarships to students in Rhode Island.

Memorial Wristbands